クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.7
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    shigeki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Ryoji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Junko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月8日

    一等地で快適な東京STAY

    朝食は和食派も洋食派も満足できると思う。テラスでパソコンしながらフレッシュオレンジジュースとコーヒー。 部屋も綺麗で快適、何より立地最高。どこ行くにも便利です。
    Yuko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    KENTA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月3日

    快適

    おとやん
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月3日
    すべて満足でした。
    Hitomi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Kenta
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    フリーで使えるスマートフォンが置いてあり、電話等も使えてよかった。 朝食が美味しい。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Jacqueline
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月17日

    Very attractive rooms lovely staff and the location is fantastic for Ginza, Tokyo station and palace

    All rooms in Tokyo are small and these were better than others we've had but still small. Bed was very hard but still slept well.
    Super clean, modern and functional. Perfect location.
    אורלי
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Emily
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月31日
    The pillow is uncomfortable
    Clean, comfortable
    David
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月29日

    Considering Japan so expensive, this offers good value and still decent.

    no bar at all, or restaurant etc which is what you sometimes want pre or post going out, when you have some hotel down time.
    Great location , good value and size of room compared to others in Japan. Staff friendly, good mid range choice.
    Philippa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    An international quality hotel well placed for exploring Tokyo.
    Vyoma
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月27日

    Comfortable one week stay in the heart of Ginza, Tokyo

    Well situated in the high end Ginza area with close proximity to JR Yurakucho station and about a 10 minute walk to Tokyo station Yaesu exit. The metro is right outside the hotel. Lawsons Natural convenience store and McDonald's are a few steps away. Many restaurants nearby and the kit kat chocolatory is around the corner. Rooms are comfortable and spacious compared to most japanese hotel rooms. Bathroom was very clean. The massage chair in the deluxe double room (that we were given a complimentary upgrade to) was excellent and we were also provided a phone which was 'Handy'. Staff were very courteous and helpful and speak English proficiently. Breakfast was at The Kitchen by Salvatore Cuomo on the first floor. Good spread with both continental and japanese options. Great selection of teas, juices and breads too. The restaurant is also open for lunch and dinner and serves Italian cuisine.
    Yan Mei
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月27日

    Would consider staying here again.

    The room was very small, couldn’t open my luggage fully (Superior Double).
    The location was okay, near a few train stations. There was a drug store and convenience store nearby. I left my jacket in a hotel in Kyoto, the staff helped me call the hotel and arranged to have the jacket sent to Tokyo. Was amazed by the good service!
    Charlene
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Sutthida
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    Overall I enjoyed my stay

    There is not enough space for 2 persons to open our luggage and the closet is too small.
    The room was very nice and modern. Soft and comfortable bed. Very good location, close to train station and shopping malls
    Kay
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    This hotel is so easy to get to from the airport, and the location in Ginza is perfect for shopping and dinning. I particularly like the reception staff. They are friendly, courteous and very helpful. They gave me a great dinning tip and we went back to the restaurant twice because it was so good. The rooms are a bit small but not impossible to deal with. I like to come back to my room at the end of a busy day and relax before dinner--this room is very comfortable for this purpose. While the breakfast buffet is a bit expensive, I like the variety and fresh food that is available.
    Pannpann
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    Helpful staff, great location, spacious room(family room)
読み込み中...